Kind ‘reminders’…?

I am rather puzzled as to why there are so many “responses” to me regarding the treatments given to Amma during her hospitalisation. I appreciate the reiteration on their part of bulletins issued by the hospital authorities at intervals through the 75-day period, but I have not requested those reminders in my letter. I have some understanding of the importance of patient-doctor confidentiality and besides, the information had been provided. My questions, as that of the crores of people of Tamil Nadu, are to do with the issues that I have stated clearly in my letter. I humbly request these kind individuals/organisations to throw light on these questions of ours if they are able.

I think these kind people who are reminding me, haven’t perhaps had the opportunity to read my letter in detail?

 

Leave a Reply

